Skip to content
T-Compare

Independent comparison

Compare Enclomiphene Providers

Browse pricing and program details for enclomiphene providers in one place. All providers listed offer online access. Information is based on publicly available sources and may change over time.

Providers listed
8
Published price range
$69–$199/mo
Listings last reviewed
Sep 29, 2026

We may be paid a commission if you sign up through our links. Your price is the same either way. How we work.

Cost calculator

What will a year actually cost?

Medication, any required membership, and lab tests for 12 months.

$207 billed every 90 days

TTime · 12 months

$1,073

Lowest 12-month total of the providers listed.

Medication
$828
Labs
$245

Best for

Picked only from terms each provider publishes, checked September 2026. Each provider can win one pick at most.

Quick comparison

Sorted by starting price, low to high
Billing, lab costs and prescriber details as each provider publishes them, checked September 2026. Green means covered or favourable, amber means an extra cost or commitment to factor in.
TTimeStarting priceFrom $69/moLowest listed priceHow you pay$207 billed every 90 days3-month billing blocksLabsExtra: $49 Quest or $79 at-home; recent labs acceptedPrescriberLicensed M.D.Check pricing & eligibilityReview TTime
HimsStarting priceFrom $99/moHow you pay$990 upfront for a 10-month plan10-month commitmentLabsExtra: $94 initial lab kitPrescriberLicensed provider (not necessarily an MD)Check pricing & eligibilityReview Hims
Maximus TribeStarting priceFrom ~$100/moHow you pay$99.99/mo on a 12-month commitment ($199.99 month-to-month)12-month commitmentLabsExtra: at-home kit $49.99 (list $99.99)PrescriberBoard-certified physicianCheck pricing & eligibilityReview Maximus Tribe
Joi + BlokesStarting priceFrom $99/moHow you pay$1,188 upfront for 12 months (or $597 for a 3-month plan)12-month commitmentLabsFirst panel $149 (includes a clinician visit); follow-up labs includedPrescriberA licensed provider (credentials not stated)Check pricing & eligibilityReview Joi + Blokes
PeterMDStarting priceFrom ~$139/moHow you pay$278 billed every 2 months2-month billing blocksLabsQuest panel required; the plan doesn't say if it's included (panels sold from $247)PrescriberA physician (per PeterMD's site)Check pricing & eligibilityReview PeterMD
Hone HealthStarting priceFrom ~$177/moHow you pay$42/mo medication + $135/mo required membershipCancel anytimeLabsInitial $45; quarterly follow-ups includedPrescriberPhysician (MD or DO)Check pricing & eligibilityReview Hone Health
ConciergeMDStarting priceFrom $199/moHow you pay$199/mo with a 3-4 month minimum3-month minimumLabsLab order included; who pays for the test isn't statedPrescriberA medical provider (credentials not named)Check pricing & eligibilityReview ConciergeMD
Defy MedicalStarting pricePrice not publishedHow you payNo membership; pay per service. Enclomiphene prices show only after loginCancel anytimeLabsExtra, price not public; at-home draw adds $125PrescriberA Defy clinician (MD, NP or PA)Check pricing & eligibilityReview Defy Medical

Free tool

See every provider's real 12-month cost — medication, membership & labs

Three things to know before you choose

  • The bloodwork is not a formality.

    The American Urological Association's testosterone deficiency guideline uses total testosterone below 300 ng/dL as the cut-off, and says low testosterone should only be diagnosed after two early-morning tests on separate occasions. That is why every provider we have verified requires labs before prescribing.

  • Online enclomiphene is compounded, not FDA-approved.

    Every provider we have verified dispenses compounded enclomiphene. The FDA's guidance on compounded drugs is that they are not FDA-approved, so the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Ask which pharmacy fills your prescription.

  • Compare the 12-month cost, not the monthly price.

    Headline prices hide prepayments, memberships and lab fees. The cost calculator prices each provider from its own published terms.

Sources we use for clinical context

Provider pricing and plan terms are checked against each company's public pages (how we compare); use official checkout for live totals.

What the research says

All providers

Price low → high
Enclomiphene programLowest listed priceFaster start

TTime

Designed for quicker access to an enclomiphene program

Starting price

$69/mo

From $69/mo

Onboarding
Faster start process
Pricing
Monthly subscription
Approach
Faster start process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

Hims

Program includes provider evaluation before starting treatment

Starting price

$99/mo

From $99/mo

Onboarding
Structured onboarding process
Pricing
Monthly subscription with plan options
Approach
Structured onboarding process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

Maximus Tribe

More structured program approach

Starting price

$99/mo

From ~$100/mo

Onboarding
Standard onboarding process
Pricing
Monthly subscription
Approach
Standard onboarding process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

Joi + Blokes

Consumer telehealth with enclomiphene-focused men’s pathway

Starting price

$99/mo

From $99/mo

Onboarding
Standard onboarding process
Pricing
$1,188 upfront for 12 months ($99/mo), or $597 for 3 months
Approach
Standard onboarding process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

PeterMD

Oral enclomiphene pathway; lab inclusion not stated

Starting price

$139/mo

From ~$139/mo

Onboarding
Structured onboarding process
Pricing
$278 billed every 2 months (about $139/mo)
Approach
Structured onboarding process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

Hone Health

Physician-guided program

Starting price

$177/mo

From ~$177/mo

Onboarding
Standard onboarding process
Pricing
Monthly subscription
Approach
Standard onboarding process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

ConciergeMD

Monthly program; who pays for labs is not stated

Starting price

$199/mo

From $199/mo

Onboarding
Structured onboarding process
Pricing
$199/mo with a 3-4 month minimum
Approach
Structured onboarding process

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Enclomiphene program

Defy Medical

Specialty hormone clinic with comprehensive monitoring options

Starting price

Price not published

Onboarding
Clinician-led onboarding
Pricing
Pay per service; price not published
Approach
Clinician-led onboarding

Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026 · verify current terms on the official site

Pricing is indicative and may vary based on consultation, dosage, and location. Verify current pricing directly with each provider.

Enclomiphene FAQ

What is enclomiphene and how does it work?

Enclomiphene is an oral prescription medication for men with low testosterone. Rather than adding testosterone, it blocks estrogen's feedback signal at the pituitary gland. That raises LH and FSH, the hormones that tell the testes to make their own testosterone and sperm.

Is enclomiphene FDA-approved?

No. The FDA states that no approved drug product contains enclomiphene, and a 2015 application was not approved. Online programs supply it through compounding pharmacies, and the FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. FDA: compounding questions and answers

Does enclomiphene affect fertility the way TRT does?

The research points the other way. In two 16-week phase III trials, enclomiphene raised testosterone while keeping sperm counts in the normal range, whereas testosterone gel markedly reduced sperm production. The trials were short and in overweight men, so discuss your plans with a clinician. Kim et al., BJU International, 2016

How much does enclomiphene cost for a year?

Across the providers we track, 12 months of medication, any required membership and lab tests runs from about $1,073 (TTime) to about $2,633 (ConciergeMD). Where a provider does not publish lab prices, we use a $49 panel estimate. See the full breakdown

Is the lowest monthly price the cheapest option?

Often not. Some low monthly prices require paying for a full year upfront, and others sit on top of a separate required membership. Lab fees add more. Compare 12-month totals and the commitment in the "How you pay" column, not the headline price.

Do I need blood tests before getting enclomiphene?

Yes. Every provider we list requires lab work before prescribing. The American Urological Association diagnoses low testosterone only when two early-morning tests come back below 300 ng/dL and there are symptoms. AUA testosterone deficiency guideline

Can I cancel an enclomiphene subscription?

It depends on the provider. Some bill month to month, some bill in 2- or 3-month blocks, and others tie their lowest price to a 12-month commitment or prepayment. Most do not refund medication once it ships, so check the terms before your first charge.