Joi + Blokes
Last reviewed Sep 29, 2026
This page summarizes Joi + Blokes's enclomiphene and testosterone-related program: publicly available pricing, how onboarding works, and the plan details worth checking before you enroll.
Our take
Joi + Blokes offers a men’s telehealth pathway with enclomiphene positioned as an oral alternative to some traditional testosterone approaches, with provider oversight. The $99/mo rate requires $1,188 paid upfront for 12 months; a 3-month plan costs $597.
Key terms
- Billing: $1,188 upfront for 12 months (or $597 for a 3-month plan)
- Labs: First panel $149 (includes a clinician visit); follow-up labs included
- Prescriber: A licensed provider (credentials not stated)
- Cancelling: 3-month minimum in the terms; subscriptions and labs are non-refundable
Before you sign up
The $99/mo price means paying $1,188 upfront for a year, non-refundable. The site also discloses that medication may be compounded and not FDA-approved.
Starting price
$99/mo
$1,188 upfront for 12 months (or $597 for a 3-month plan)
We may be paid a commission if you sign up through our links. Your price is the same either way. How we work.
Program details may vary by consultation, eligibility, and location. Prices shown are the same as going direct.
What happens after you click
Online intake
Health history and symptoms, submitted on the provider's site.
Bloodwork
First panel $149 (includes a clinician visit); follow-up labs included
Clinician review
A licensed provider (credentials not stated) decides if enclomiphene is appropriate. Not everyone is approved.
Medication ships
$1,188 upfront for 12 months (or $597 for a 3-month plan)
Cost calculator
What will a year actually cost?
Medication, any required membership, and lab tests for 12 months.
$1,188 upfront for 12 months (or $597 for a 3-month plan)
Joi + Blokes · 12 months
$1,337
$264 more than TTime, the lowest listed.
- Medication
- $1,188
- Labs
- $149
What the research says
In two 16-week phase III trials, enclomiphene raised testosterone and kept sperm counts in the normal range, while testosterone gel markedly reduced sperm production.
Overweight men aged 18-60 with secondary hypogonadism.
Kim et al., BJU International, 2016 ↗No FDA-approved drug contains enclomiphene. Programs supply it through compounding pharmacies, so ask how yours is made and tested.
FDA status as of its June 2022 compounding committee review.
FDA briefing document, 2022 ↗
Pricing and program details
Pricing
Starting from $99/mo — $1,188 upfront for 12 months (or $597 for a 3-month plan). Final pricing may vary based on consultation, dosage, and location. Verify directly with the provider.
Onboarding
Standard onboarding flow, including clinician review and eligibility checks. Standard onboarding process.
Notes
- The first lab panel costs $149 and includes a clinician visit; follow-up labs are included. Subscriptions and labs are non-refundable.
- Program details may vary based on consultation, eligibility, and location.
- Users should verify all details directly with the provider before making decisions.
Pricing and state availability change often. Check the live figures for your state on Joi + Blokes's official site.
Check pricing & eligibilityAbout Joi + Blokes
Joi + Blokes is the men’s vertical of the Joi telehealth ecosystem, focused on testosterone optimization and related care. The enclomiphene program positions oral enclomiphene as an alternative to some forms of testosterone replacement for men who qualify after lab review, with oversight from a licensed provider. The site does not state the provider’s credentials.
The $99 per month price means paying $1,188 upfront for a 12-month plan. A 3-month plan costs $597. The first lab panel is $149 and includes a clinician visit; follow-up labs are included. The terms set a 3-month minimum, and subscriptions and labs are non-refundable. The site also says the medication may be compounded and not FDA-approved.
Joi + Blokes head-to-head comparisons
See how Joi + Blokes lines up against other enclomiphene programs on price, onboarding, and plan terms.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Joi + Blokes enclomiphene cost?
The $99 per month rate applies only to the 12-month plan, which is billed as $1,188 upfront. The 3-month plan costs $597. Add $149 for the first lab panel. Both the subscription and the labs are non-refundable.
What services does Joi + Blokes bundle with enclomiphene?
The first lab panel costs $149 and includes a clinician visit. Joi + Blokes says follow-up labs are included in the plan. A licensed provider reviews your case, but the site does not state their credentials. Check the enclomiphene page for current plan details.
How does Joi + Blokes compare to Hims for enclomiphene pricing?
Both list $99 per month on this page, but the terms differ. Joi + Blokes charges $1,188 upfront for 12 months to reach that rate, or $597 for 3 months. Compare how each brand bills, what labs cost, and what you can cancel before you choose.
Can I compare Joi + Blokes with Hims or TTime on price alone?
No. Joi + Blokes and Hims both list $99 per month here, and TTime lists $69. But Joi + Blokes’ $99 rate needs a $1,188 upfront payment, plus $149 for the first lab panel. Compare the upfront charge, lab costs, and refund terms, not just the monthly figure.
Is Joi + Blokes only enclomiphene or does it offer TRT too?
Joi + Blokes markets multiple men’s hormone pathways; enclomiphene is one option when clinically appropriate. Your provider may discuss testosterone therapies or adjuncts depending on symptoms, fertility goals, and cardiovascular risk-review the brand’s full testosterone menu if enclomiphene is not the right fit.
Sources & how this listing is built
Pricing and program attributes on this page are taken from Joi + Blokes's own public pages and last reviewed on Sep 29, 2026. T-Compare does not run clinical testing, collect user reviews, or assign star ratings — listings summarize what each provider publishes so you can verify it at the source.
Sources
Ready to check Joi + Blokes?
Confirm the current price, eligibility for your state, and what the plan includes on the official site before you enroll.
Verify current information directly with the provider.